News‎ > ‎

2013 Scholarship Winners Announced!

posted May 7, 2013, 6:04 AM by Huntsville Madison County Auburn Club
Freshman Scholarship Recipients
Selected by the HMCAC Scholarship Committee
Anna Bozeman, Hazel Green High School
Kyle Miller, Grissom High School

Endowment Recipients
Selected by Auburn University Scholarship Committee
Laura E. Hanks Memorial Endowed Scholarship

Kyle Miller, Virgil Grissom High School

Brooks & Marian Moore Endowed Scholarship

Stuart R. Russler, Bob Jones High School

James Tatum Memorial Endowed Scholarship

Halie A. Taylor, Sparkman High School

NOTE: Freshman and Endowment recipients are selected by two separate committees. One student was selected by both committees. This was done without either committee having knowledge of the other's selection. While unusual, it is acceptable.